It’s not mine!

It’s like being hit in the face. I walked into the ladies room and someone blew that spot up! I hate this. But a girls gotta do what a girls gotta do… What makes this worst is when someone walks in after me. I feel like they think that I am causing that atrocity! I cannot have that put on me. Or know that someone might think that of me! It’s not mine!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to It’s not mine!

  1. Anonymous says:

    This has happened to at one point in time.

    I came out of a stall, and looked the guy who just walked in right in the eyes. “That was not me. That stench was here beforehand, I promise,” I said.

    I am proud of my scentless #2’s and will be damned if I am mistaken for a ‘stinker.’

Leave a Reply

